Contact Us

China
Qingdao Headquarter Office
Phone: +86 532 5882 2500
Email: sales@nidec-elevator.com

Asia
Sara Li
Phone: +86 757 2772 3135
Email: sara.li@nidec-elevator.com

Australia
Sunny Zhang
Phone: +86 510 6886 9829
Email: sunny.zhang@nidec-elevator.com

India
Andrew Qin
Mobile: +86 133 0774 1606
Email: andrew.qin@nidec-elevator.com

Latin America
Jairo Guerrero
Phone: +1 916 463 9238
Email: jairo.guerrero@nidec-elevator.com

Middle East
Mohamed Ezzeddine
Phone: +971 50 3500856
Email: mohamed.ezzeddine@nidec-elevator.com

North America
Spenser Sellens
Phone: 916 463 9272
Email:spenser.sellens@nidec-elevator.com


Turkey
Ismail Kosovali
Phone: +90 212 486 01 10
Email: ismail.kosovali@nidec-elevator.com


Russia
Diana Ji
Phone: +86 757 2772 3106
Email: diana.ji@nidec-elevator.com